top of page

BEFORE AND AFTER


I was extremely slim and when 'puberty' came I suddenly put on an enormous amount of weight on. I felt uncomfortable, sad, and insecure and became very sensitive.

In other words, all the stress, worrying and decision making just came over me at once. I lost balance and was only concentrating on my friends. As an early teen I was a really naughty one unfortunately.

Only after good two years when I became 16 did I sit down and started evaluating what happened in my life.

I realised that I was not feeling great, was not looking great and certainly was not achieving much.

I did not see myself as a role model. I actually saw myself as a failure... But when I started considering myself, my family and our health everything suddenly changed. Dramatically!

This was when I shut all the doors to the wrong path ways and only concentrated on my goal to become better.

Every morning I said I have to be better than I was yesterday. I have to become smarter, find out something new and become stronger physically/mentally.

This was my starting point!

Suddenly, from an unhappy, insecure, ashamed individual I started growing into a very active, passionate and determined person!

My sister was still the main reason for all of this and she will always be.

I want you to understand that if you want to change something you need to start changing.

It is impossible to go forward and become better by staying in one place. You always have to be hungry for more.

My purpose is to help people realise how great life becomes when you start living and not just existing.

I need you to realise that there is more to life, and to truly experience life, you need balance.

For now, be thankful for what you have. Next time I will explain balance!

May everyone start their week with goals, targets and passion!

Here are my most up to date achievements! Before and after! (took me about 4 months) Just enough time to finally find my balance!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page